Institut Mittag-Leffler



The Board of Institut Mittag-Leffler

The Board consists of one representative for each of the countries Denmark, Finland, Iceland and Norway and nine other members appointed by the Mathematics Class of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences.

Present members 

Michael Benedicks, Stockholm
Anders Björner, Stockholm
Anders Karl Claesson, Iceland
Nils Dencker, Lund
Tobias Ekholm, Institut Mittag-Leffler, Director
Carel Faber, Stockholm
Lars Hesselholt, Denmark
Kurt Johansson, Stockholm, Chairman
Juha Kinnunen, Finland
Kristian Ranestad, Norway
Hans Ringström, Stockholm
Holger Rootzén, Gothenburg
Anna-Karin Tornberg, Stockholm